Flush   Leave a comment


Studying at Geisel for my midterm in exactly one hour. Finished my bottle of water, still thirsty, go to fill it up at the water fountain next to the bathrooms. Filling up my water bottle, hear the toilet inside the bathroom discharge, the stream water pouring into my bottle stumbles and wavers for a couple seconds until the Eb tone of toilet subsides. Made me hesitate for a second. But I’m thirsty.

Posted February 9, 2010 by Wada in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

