Spring Quarter Is Here   Leave a comment


So I started off this quarter rather poorly, receiving a good stomping from my first LSAT practice while dealing with a headache, runny nose, and sore throat. My upper lip is really chapped too. Okay, enough complaining. I’m taking 9AM classes for the first time since DOC freshman year this quarter so waking up early enough to get there will be a formidable task. To inject another level of difficulty into the situation, I have to prepare what I will eat and wear for the entire day and get out the door by 8:20 because I don’t end class until 6:20 in the evening. This blog post is acquiring a mundane flavor, I’ll attempt to shift the direction. I’m just trying to get a feel for the new quarter and orient this blog to suit it.

From what I’ve seen and heard, SunGod 2010 is featuring Relient K, Drake, and Michelle Branch. I’m not an enthusiastic fan of any of these performers, and I’m sure they’re the headliners, so it simply doesn’t suit my tastes very well. In the meantime, I’ll try to post things that are remotely interesting when I think of them.

Happy spring.

Posted March 29, 2010 by Wada in UCSD

Leave a Reply

