On Short Skirts and T-Shirts   Leave a comment


Let me start off by saying that I love Taylor Swift. I love the sincerity and the sprinkling of country twang. I love singing along. I’d love to see her embarrass Kanye on stage on national television.


And oh yeah, she’s stunning.

But I’m a little concerned that, concerning her new album, “Swift also revealed that the album will contain 14 songs, all of which she wrote completely on her own.”

Uh oh.

Here comes a 14 song smattering of same-word rhymes, malfunctioning literary references, and a pageant of visceral incomplexities.

Posted July 22, 2010 by Wada in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

