Thanks, Leo: Geisel/Inception Post Most Viewed on This Blog   Leave a comment


I don’t think it’s my best post. I’ve had more weighty, clever, and personally compelling posts from time to time. But it seems like more than a hundred people have come here looking for information about Geisel Library’s appearance in the film “Inception”. Here’s a shot of my admin page showing the total views of my most popular posts.


And aside from my home page, there’s only one that has more than 100 views.

And hey, it even shows up 4th if you Google “Geisel Inception” after a kpbs and 2 buzzfeed links.

And so the market has spoken. That’s what the people want. Cue obligatory photo.


And I’m studying at the ole snow/know fortress right now.

Posted October 18, 2010 by Wada in Geisel Library, UCSD

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

